Facebook Icon - Follow First Wave Sports on Facebook - FirstWaveSportsMarketing   Twitter Icon - Follow First Wave Sports on Twitter - @firstwavesports
 
First Wave Sports - Photo Collage

Contact Us


Graham Smith
President and Main Contact (Ojai, CA)

Email: graham@firstwavesports.com
Tel:  1 (805) 798-4454
Fax: 1 (805) 640-0599
 

Jim Godderz
Chief Legal Officer (Philadelphia, PA)

Email: jim@firstwavesports.com
Tel:  1 (610) 690-1696
Fax: 1 (610) 690-1693
 

Stefani Miglioranzi
Managing Director - US Representative (San Francisco/Bay Area, CA)

Email: stefani@firstwavesports.com
Tel:  1 (415) 272-7343
Kevin Weinress
Licensed FIFA Players Agent (Los Angeles, CA)

Email: kevin@firstwavesports.com


 
Terry Cooke
US Representative (Denver, CO)

Email: terry@firstwavesports.com
Tel: 1 (720) 227-4161
 
Mike Williams (United Kingdom)
Players Agent and Main Contact

Email: mike@firstwavesports.com
Tel:  +44 7770 600877
 
Martin Saavedra
Licensed FIFA Players Agent (Los Angeles, CA)

Email: martin@firstwavesports.com
Tel:  1 (310) 692-5942